CHM Animal Ethics Committee

AEC Meetings Calendar 2021

Meeting Dates Agenda Submission due dates
Thursday 18th February Tuesday 9th February
Thursday 25th March Tuesday 16th March
Thursday 20th May Tuesday 11th May
Thursday 22nd July Tuesday 13th July
Thursday 16th September Tuesday 7th September
Thursday 18thNovember Tuesday 9th November

For more information: steve.peucker@sunporkfarms.com.au

_____

Below you will find the CHM Alliance Animal  Ethics Committee Operations Manual. Simply click on the relevant link to open the .pdf  file.

Animal Ethics Committee Operations Manual 

Front Cover

AEC Manual TOC

Section 1:  AEC Document Registers

Section 2: CHM AEC TOR

Section 3:  Membership

  Section 4:  AEC Meetings

Section 5:  Project Documentation

Section 6:  Site Inspections

Section 7:  Responsible Research / Grievance / Complaints

Section 8:  Training

Section 9:  Queensland Government

 Section 10:  Queensland Government Forms

 Section 11: Australian Government

Section 12: South Australian Government

Section 13: New South Wales Government

Excellence in Pork